RØDE
NT-USB+
Variant: Single variant listed
USB-C condenser microphone with headphone monitoring; USB only, so it cannot feed an XLR interface.
Documented facts
- Capsule
- Condenser, tight cardioid polar pattern
- Output
- USB-C, class-compliant
- Headphone output
- Yes, zero-latency monitoring with volume and mix controls
- Software
- RØDE Central, RØDE Connect, RØDE Reporter (iOS and Android), UNIFY
Source: rode.com · checked 2026-10-12
In the box and what it needs
In the box (manufacturer)
- Detachable pop filter
- Desktop stand
Required to use it (documented)
- For iOS devices: an Apple-certified Lightning accessory cable such as the RØDE SC19, sold separately
Often missing from used listings
- Pop filter
- Desktop stand
- USB cable
Compatibility notes (documented)
- RØDE Central and RØDE Connect require macOS 11 or later or Windows 10 version 1803 or later. source
- Described as plug-and-play with Android smartphones and tablets; no cable or OS version listed. source
- USB-only output: cannot connect to an XLR interface or mixer. source
Variant note
Page names the original NT-USB only as a predecessor. Both the AU and EN product pages had an empty Specifications table in the captured content.
Still unknown
- Sample rate and bit depth not stated by the manufacturer page we checked
- Whether a USB cable is included not stated
- Mounting thread size and weight not stated
Deal evidence
This site has no approved merchant feed or affiliate program yet, so it publishes no price, no "deal" and no availability for this product. When an offer exists it will show the merchant, exact variant and condition, the price basis it is compared to, and the time it was last verified.
Gear for Content Creators is an independent publisher. Product facts are paraphrased from manufacturer documentation and linked on every record. We have not tested these products hands-on. We do not sell anything, hold stock or process payments. No affiliate program is active on this site today, so no link here earns us anything. If that changes, every page with a commission link will say so next to the link.