Logitech
MX Brio
Variant: 4K Ultra HD webcam, model number VU0066; colours seen on manufacturer pages: Graphite, Pale Gray
4K webcam over USB-C; needs a host port that supports USB 3.0.
Documented facts
- Max video modes
- 4K at 30 fps or 1080p at 60 fps
- Sensor
- Sony Starvis IMX415, 1/2.8 inch, 1.45 micron pixel size (per Logitech support specification)
- Field of view diagonal degrees
- 90
- Connection
- Wired USB-C, detachable USB-C to USB-C cable, 1.5 m (5 ft)
- Host port requirement
- USB-C port supporting the USB 3.0 standard
- Microphones
- Two beamforming microphones with noise reduction
- Privacy shutter
- Built-in rotating privacy shutter
- Mounting
- Mountable; 1/4 inch tripod thread per manufacturer regional product pages
- Weight including mount clip and cable grams
- 234.3
- Software
- Logi Options+ or G HUB for fine image controls (optional); RightSight auto-framing only with Logi Tune
Source: support.logi.com ยท checked 2026-10-12
In the box and what it needs
In the box (manufacturer)
Not stated on the manufacturer page we checked.
Required to use it (documented)
No required accessory documented on the page we checked. That is not proof none is needed.
Often missing from used listings
- USB-C cable
Compatibility notes (documented)
- Full Logitech software support on Windows 10 or later and macOS 10.15 or later; ChromeOS and Linux get basic UVC webcam support only, with no Logitech software. source
- Host must provide a USB-C port that supports the USB 3.0 standard. source
Variant note
US product page (960-001548) showed Graphite; another regional page showed Pale Gray. A business variant named MX Brio 705 exists with separate specifications; do not mix them. Confirm exact part number and colour before attaching any offer.
Still unknown
- In-the-box contents not stated by the manufacturer pages we checked
- Whether a USB-C to USB-A adapter is included not stated
- Weight differs between the support spec (234.3 g) and the MX Brio 705 hub page (176 g); not reconciled
Deal evidence
This site has no approved merchant feed or affiliate program yet, so it publishes no price, no "deal" and no availability for this product. When an offer exists it will show the merchant, exact variant and condition, the price basis it is compared to, and the time it was last verified.
Gear for Content Creators is an independent publisher. Product facts are paraphrased from manufacturer documentation and linked on every record. We have not tested these products hands-on. We do not sell anything, hold stock or process payments. No affiliate program is active on this site today, so no link here earns us anything. If that changes, every page with a commission link will say so next to the link.