Anker
Power Bank (25K, 165W, Built-In and Retractable Cables)
Variant: Model A1695; colour variants not stated on the manufacturer support pages
25,000 mAh power bank whose pass-through charging is documented, with the input-power conditions it needs.
Documented facts
- Capacity mah
- 25000
- Port layout
- 3C1A (three USB-C, one USB-A), per support page
- Usb c input
- 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 12V 1.5A / 15V 3A / 20V 5A (100W max) via USB-C cable
- Usb c output
- Up to 20V 5A (100W max) via USB-C cable
- Usb a output
- 5V 3A / 9V 2.22A / 10V 2.25A / 12V 1.5A / 3.3V-11V 3A
- Size mm
- 157 x 54 x 49
- Pass through
- Documented: pass-through charging enables only when input power is 20W or greater; below 20W the bank only recharges itself. Output is capped below input when demand exceeds input. Output limit table by input band is published (for example 45W to below 60W input: 30W single USB-C, 18W USB-A, 5V 4.5A shared).
Source: service.anker.com ยท checked 2026-10-12
In the box and what it needs
In the box (manufacturer)
Not stated on the manufacturer page we checked.
Required to use it (documented)
- A USB-C PD charger supplying at least 20W input to enable pass-through, and more for higher pass-through output (per the published table)
Often missing from used listings
- USB-C PD wall charger (20 W or more for pass-through)
Compatibility notes (documented)
- Pass-through charging requires input of 20W or greater; output while charging is limited according to the input wattage table. source
- USB-C input and output are rated up to 100W. source
Variant note
The anker.com retail product page could not be fetched (404 on the URLs tried); facts come from Anker's support site. Retailer listings mention black and silver; not verified. Other Anker models (for example 313, 733) have different or no pass-through support, so do not generalise.
Still unknown
- Weight not stated on the support pages
- In-the-box contents not stated
- Retractable cable length not stated on manufacturer pages captured
Deal evidence
This site has no approved merchant feed or affiliate program yet, so it publishes no price, no "deal" and no availability for this product. When an offer exists it will show the merchant, exact variant and condition, the price basis it is compared to, and the time it was last verified.
Gear for Content Creators is an independent publisher. Product facts are paraphrased from manufacturer documentation and linked on every record. We have not tested these products hands-on. We do not sell anything, hold stock or process payments. No affiliate program is active on this site today, so no link here earns us anything. If that changes, every page with a commission link will say so next to the link.